WIHS Women's Soccer

History     Individual Records      Team Records

Summer Information


Spring 2017
 
Head Coach:  David Heintz
Asst Coach:  Sarah Caudill
 
 
 
2/18/2017 Saturday St Stephens Jamboree Away TBA
2/25/2017 Saturday West Iredell Jamboree Home TBA
2/27/2017 Monday Hickory Home 5/6:30pm
3/1/2017 Wednesday St. Stephens Home 6pm
3/3/2017 Friday Surry Central Away 5:30
3/6/2017 Monday North Davidson @ Forbush Invitational Tournament Away 5pm
3/6-3/10 TBA 2 more Forbush Invitational games Away TBA
3/14/2017 Tuesday Mooresville Home 5/6:30pm
3/16/2017 Thursday North Iredell Away 5/6:30pm
3/21/2017 Tuesday Statesville Home 5/6:30pm
3/23/2017 Thursday North Lincoln Away 5/6:30pm
3/24/2017 Friday Pine Lake Prep Away 6pm
3/28/2017 Tuesday Alexander Central Away 5/6:30pm
3/30/2017 Thursday Lake Norman Away 5/6:30pm
4/4/2017 Tuesday South Iredell Home 5/6:30pm
4/6/2017 Thursday Mooresville Away 5/6:30pm
4/11/2017 Tuesday North Iredell Home 5/6:30pm
4/13/2017 Thursday Statesville Away 5/6:30pm
4/24/2017 Monday Hibriten Home 5/6:30pm
4/25/2017 Tuesday North Lincoln Home 5/6:30pm
4/27/2017 Thursday Alexander Central Home 5/6:30pm
5/2/2017 Tuesday Lake Norman Home 5/6:30pm
5/4/2017 Thursday South Iredell Away 5/6:30pm
 






Last Modified on February 22, 2017
CLOSE