2016-2017 Officers
President: Carri Moose
Vice President: Wendy Hodel
Secretary: Angela Benson
Treasurer: Melanie Ellis

For more information on what our PTO is doing, visit them at:
https://sites.google.com/site/troutmanelementarypto-You are being directed to an outside site, neither this school nor Iredell-Statesville Schools are responsible for the content of the site you are about to visit.