8th Grade Staff 2016 - 2017
 
 Teacher Subject Email Webpage
Kellie Radcliff
Language Arts 
kellie_radcliff@iss.k12.nc.usclick here
Emily BlumbergLanguage Arts
eblumberg@iss.k12.nc.us 
click here
    
Deb Bradley
Mathematics
deb_bradley@iss.k12.nc.us
Click here
Tara Balliet
Mathematics
tara_balliet@iss.k12.nc.usclick here
    
Jeffrey LovelaceScience
jeffrey_lovelace@iss.k12.nc.us
click here
Valerie Cunningham
Science
valerie_cunningham@iss.k12.nc.us
Click Here
    
Amanda Davidson
Social Studies
aedavidson@iss.k12.nc.us
click here
Tanya Tahsler
Social Studies
tanya_tahsler@iss.k12.nc.us
click here
 
 Jon Price STEM jprice@iss.k12.nc.usclick here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 23, 2016
CLOSE