Untitled Document
Career and Technical Education Department

Career Development Coordinator

Allied Health Sciences

Pamela Brewer
Drafting Denise Hayes dhayes@iss.k12.nc.us

Business Education

Animal Science / Horticulture

Business and Marketing Eric Hanson eric_hanson@iss.k12.nc.us
Business Education               Andrew Collins andrew_collins@iss.k12.nc.us
Business and Marketing Erik Stukbauer erik_stukbauer@iss.k12.nc.us
Family and Consumer Science Courtney Ferrell courtney_ferrell@iss.k12.nc.us
Family and Consumer Science
Tawania Keitt tawania_keitt@iss.k12.nc.usj
Last Modified on September 23, 2016
CLOSE