Exceptional Children (EC)
 

WebpageEmail
Lora Bassey, Teacher Assistant
lbassey@iss.k12.nc.us
Graham Jordan
graham_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us
Ana Kennedy, Teacher Assistant
ana_kennedy@iss.k12.nc.us
 Joshua Saunders, Teacher Assistant  
 joshua_saunders@iss.k12.nc.us
 Caroline Ward, Teacher Assistant  
 caroline_ward@iss.k12.nc.us
 Janet Wilson, Teacher Assistant
 janet_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us
Jessica Wilhelm, Teacher Assistant  
 jessica_wilhelm@iss.k12.nc.us

Last Modified on Friday at 3:26 PM
CLOSE