Associate Superintendent For Human Resources
Dr. Alvera Lesane
Race Street Administrative Office
549 North Race Street
Statesville, NC  28677
704-924-2024
fax: 704-872-2553
alvera_lesane@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Executive Director of Human Resources
Ethan Todd
Licensed Employee Recruitment and Retention 
704-924-2009
fax: 704-872-2553

 

Executive Director of Professional Development & Support 
Jed Stus
Professional Learning, Strategic Planning and Evaluation
704-924-2025
fax: 704-872-2553

 
Director of Classified Personnel 
Linda Gillon
Classified Employee Recruitment and Retention
Classified Employee Support Services
704-924-2037
lgillon@iss.k12.nc.us

 
HR Office Manager
Brittany Call
Administrative Assistant for Associate Superintendent
HR Projects Coordinator
704-924-2020
brittany_call@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Licensure Specialist
Katie Bowie
Licensure Process (Last names A-L)
704-924-2030
katie_bowie@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Licensure Specialist
Shelia Gaines
Licensure Process (Last names M-Z)
704-924-2045
sgaines@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Benefits Specialist
Jamie Davidson
Induction Process (Last names A-L)
Leave of Absence Process and Questions
704-924-2008
jamie_davidson@iss.k12.nc.us
 

 
Benefits Specialist
Astrid Donahue
Induction Process (Last names M-Z)
Retirement and Worker's Compensation Process and Questions
704-924-2038
astrid_donahue@iss.k12.nc.us

 
HR Data Manager
Alisha Johnson
HRMS Data Entry
Criminal Background Checks
Employment Verifications
704-924-2053
arjohnson@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager for Staff Development
Teresa Shade
Assistant to Executive Director of Professional Development and Support &

Director of Classified Personnel
True North Logic (TNL)
704-924-2046

 

 


Employment Specialist
Traci Johnson
Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources
SmartFind Express- Substitute Teacher Management Program
Licensed Applications
704-924-2051
traci_johnson@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 
 
 

 

CLOSE