View Calendar

  • 1.
    • uniongrove
    • Congratulations to Carigan Allen, Jamie Graham, Shane Nicholson, Noel Loeza-Mendez, Makenzie Ponczka, Jazmyn Benfield, Rosa Basilio, and Angelina Vargas for being Union Grove's "Elite Eight" How did they obtain this honor? These students had NO absences, NO tardies, and NO early dismissals for ALL of first semester! Great Job guys!